The program was sponsored by the Will Rogers High School Community Foundation, along with Pacer Energy Marketing, S & T Manufacturing and Rib Crib. David Rader was chairman of the event.


Inducted November 4, 2013, to the Will Rogers High School Hall of Fame in ceremonies at the school are (L to R): Paula Unruh, Dr. Janet Wright Kizziar, Dr. Richard Counts, Lynette Bennett (Danskin), Dr. James Russell, Lynne Morgan (accepting for Coach Gordon Morgan), and Linda Chambers Bradshaw. Photo by Joshua Sherman.